Brian Urlacher Inducted into the Pro Football of Fame

Former UNM and Chicago Bear legend Brian Urlacher joined fellow greats Randy Moss, Brian Dawkins, Terrell Owens, Jerry Kramer, and Ray Lewis as the Pro Football Hall of Fame Class for 2018. 

A 13-year veteran voted to eight Pro Bows, a five-time All-Pro selection, and the 2005 Defensive player of the year, Urlacher joined fellow former Bear linebacker greats Dick Butkus and Mike Singletary in the hallowed halls of Canton Ohio. 

TEAM President Joe O’Neill was present at the enshrinement celebration for Urlacher and provided the following images from the festivities.